Ostatnie wpisy

24 mar 2016


The US symphonic metal band MIDNIGHT ETERNAL just released a lyric video for the track "First Time Thrill" from their upcoming self-titled debut album. The album will be released in Europe and North America on April 29th through Inner Wound Recordings and in Japan on April 27th through Avalon/Marquee.

Link to the lyric video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6zFRSctjyks&feature=youtu.be

What characterizes the sound of Midnight Eternal is the sense of melody- a synthesis of melody and power, crushing guitars, double bass and beautiful multi-layered vocals. Led by the beautiful and emotional vocals of Raine Hilai, the future of Midnight Eternal looks very bright.

The album was engineered by Eric Rachel [Skid Row, Symphony X] and the mixing and mastering was handled by Tommy Hansen [Helloween, Pretty Maids, Jorn]. The impressive artwork was created by Jan Yrlund [Apocalyptica, Korpiklaani, Delain].

"Midnight Eternal" track listing

01. 'Till the Bitter End
02. Repentance
03. Signs Of Fire
04. Shadow Falls
05. The Lantern
06. Believe In Forever
07. Midnight Eternal
08. When Love and Faith Collide
09. Like an Eternity
10. Silence
11. Pilgrim and the Last Voyage
12. First Time Thrill

"Midnight Eternal" artwork: http://www.innerwound.com/promo/me_artwork.jpg
Midnight Eternal band photo 1: http://www.innerwound.com/promo/midnight_eternal_01.jpg
Midnight Eternal band photo 2: http://www.innerwound.com/promo/midnight_eternal_02.jpg

Midnight Eternal online:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/midnighteternal
Website: http://www.midnighteternal.com

Inner Wound Recordings online:
Website: http://www.innerwound.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/innerwoundrecording

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz