Ostatnie wpisy

17 mar 2016


The Greek melodic metallers INNERWISH just released a music video for the track "Modern Babylon" from their upcoming self-titled album. The album will be available on CD, 2LP, Tape and digital and will be released on March 18th through Ulterium Records in Europe and North America. Bickee Music will issue the album in Japan on March 30th.

Link to the music video: https://youtu.be/mjRZCq01VSA

The album was mixed by Fredrik Nordström and Henrik Udd at Studio Fredman [In Flames, Dimmu Borgir, Hammerfall] and mastered by Peter In De Betou [Arch Enemy, Opeth, Amon Amarth]. The artwork of the album was created by Felipe Machado Franco [Blind Guardian, Rhapsody Of Fire, Xandria] and the design was done by Jan Yrlund [Korpiklaani, Apocalyptica, Manowar].

"InnerWish" track listing

01. Roll The Dice
02. Broken
03. Modern Babylon
04. Machines Of Fear
05. Needles In My Mind
06. My World On Fire
07. Rain Of A Thousand Years
08. Serenity
09. Sins Of The Past
10. Through My Eyes
11. Zero Ground
12. Cross The Line
13. Tame The Seven Seas

Check out the lyric video for "Needles In My Mind" at YouTube: https://youtu.be/7_l1lJPS-a4

Stream "Rain Of A Thousand Years" at YouTube: https://youtu.be/sfdla3ZsbEE

"InnerWish" artwork: http://www.ulterium-records.com/promo/innerwish_artwork_2016.jpg
InnerWish band photo: http://www.ulterium-records.com/promo/innerwish_band_2016.jpg

InnerWish online:
Facebook: http://facebook.com/innerwishofficial

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz